StackVersus

Live data

AI Plan Limits Directory

What each AI subscription actually includes: the price, the metering unit and every usage limit the vendor states, copied from the vendor's own page on the check date. Where a vendor publishes no number, we say so rather than guess.

13 tools, 73 plans. Last checked October 30, 2026. Change log · JSON · CSV · RSS

Limit alerts

Never get hit by a surprise AI quota cap.

One email the moment Anthropic, OpenAI, Cursor, Copilot or Google quietly change a 5-hour rolling limit, a rate limit or a plan price. Every alert links the vendor page and the old and new value.

Free. Only when a limit changes. Unsubscribe any time.

Head to head

Two tools, every plan side by side, same sources.

Ecosystem
Limit type

ToolPlanPriceMetered asHeadline limitChecked
ClaudeFreeFreeusage allowanceProjects: Up to 52026-10-30
Pro$20/mo$17/mo annualusage allowanceSession usage: At least 5x the Free per-session allowance2026-10-30
Max 5xMonthly subscription only; web price, mobile may varyusage allowanceSession usage: 5x the Pro per-session allowance2026-10-30
Max 20xMonthly subscription only; web price, mobile may varyusage allowanceSession usage: 20x the Pro per-session allowance2026-10-30
Team (standard seat)2 to 150 seats; US prices excluding tax$20/mo annualusage allowanceSession usage: 1.25x the Pro per-session allowance2026-10-30
Team (premium seat)2 to 150 seats; US prices excluding tax$100/mo annualusage allowanceSession usage: 6.25x the Pro per-session allowance (5x more than a standard seat)2026-10-30
EnterpriseAnnual billing only; seat fee plus usage at API rates. Self-serve and sales-assisted versions have the same seat price.seat + API usageSeat minimum: 20 seats2026-10-30
ChatGPT + CodexFreeFreemessages per 5 hoursCodex: GPT-6 Luna at Standard speed in the desktop app, subject to rollout; no message figures publishedno number published2026-10-30
Go$8/momessages per 5 hoursCodex: GPT-6 Luna at Standard speed in the desktop app, subject to rollout; no message figures publishedno number published2026-10-30
Plus$20/momessages per 5 hoursCodex local messages, GPT-6 Astra: 5 to 45 per 5 hours2026-10-30
Pro ($100)$100/mousage allowanceCodex 5-hour limit: None (vendor: Pro plans currently have no five-hour limit)2026-10-30
Pro ($200)$200/mousage allowanceCodex 5-hour limit: None (vendor: Pro plans currently have no five-hour limit)2026-10-30
Pro ($500)$500/mousage allowanceCodex 5-hour limit: None (vendor: Pro plans currently have no five-hour limit)2026-10-30
BusinessPer user per month when billed monthly; 2+ users$20/mo annualmessages per 5 hoursCodex local messages, GPT-6 Astra: 5 to 45 per 5 hours2026-10-30
Business Codex (pay as you go)No fixed seat fee; usage-basedusage (pay as you go)Usage: Pay as you go based on usage; no limit figures publishedno number published2026-10-30
Enterprise & EduCustom pricing; contact salescreditsRate limits (flexible pricing): No fixed rate limits; usage scales with credits2026-10-30
CursorFreeFreeusage poolAI usage: Limited agent requests; Limited Chat requestsno number published2026-10-30
Plus$8/mo$6.67/mo annualusage poolAnnual price: $80/yr2026-10-30
Premium$30/mo$25/mo annualusage poolAI usage: 4x more usage compared to Plus2026-10-30
Super$100/mo$83.33/mo annualusage poolAI usage: 15x more usage compared to Plus2026-10-30
Ultra$200/mo$166.67/mo annualusage poolAI usage: 50x more usage compared to Plus2026-10-30
Teams$30, $100, or $200 per seat/mo (Premium, Super or Ultra seat tier); pricing page shows $30+/user/monthusage poolCursor Token Rate: $0.25 per million tokens on eligible third-party requests (incl. BYOK)2026-10-30
EnterpriseCustom; contact salesusage poolCursor Token Rate: $0.25 per million tokens on eligible third-party requests (incl. BYOK)2026-10-30
GitHub CopilotFreeFreeAI credits per monthCode completions: 2,000 per month2026-10-30
StudentAvailable to verified studentsAI credits per monthAI credits: An allowance of GitHub AI Credits (amount not published)no number published2026-10-30
ProDocs: "$10 USD per month (free for some users)"; verified teachers and maintainers of popular open source projects may qualify for free accessAI credits per monthAI credits: 1,000 base + 500 flex = 1,500 credits ($15)2026-10-30
Pro+$39/moAI credits per monthAI credits: 3,900 base + 3,100 flex = 7,000 credits ($70)2026-10-30
Max$100/moAI credits per monthAI credits: 10,000 base + 10,000 flex = 20,000 credits ($200)2026-10-30
Business$19/seat/moAI credits per user per month (pooled)AI credits: 1,900 per user per month, pooled across the organization/enterprise2026-10-30
Enterprise$39/seat/moAI credits per user per month (pooled)AI credits: 3,900 per user per month, pooled across the organization/enterprise2026-10-30
Copilot access$10 per user per month as Copilot Standalone; $0 seat charge for users with a GitHub Enterprise Cloud license. Eligible enterprises only.Metered AI credits (no included allowance)AI credits: No included allowance; metered usage billed from first use2026-10-30
Google AI (Gemini, Antigravity)FreeFreeusage allowanceStorage: 15 GB2026-10-30
AI Plus$4.99/mousage allowanceGemini app usage: 2x the Free limits2026-10-30
AI Pro$19.99/mousage allowanceGemini app usage: 4x the Free limits2026-10-30
AI Ultra 5x$99.99/mousage allowanceGemini app usage: 5x the AI Pro limits2026-10-30
AI Ultra 20x$199.99/mousage allowanceGemini app usage: 20x the AI Pro limits2026-10-30
Devin (Windsurf)FreeFreeusage allowanceAgent usage: Light quota to code with agents; limited model availabilityno number published2026-10-30
Pro$20/mousage allowanceAgent usage: Increased quotas, including access to frontier models from OpenAI, Claude, Gemini, and SpaceXAI, plus leading open source models; full model availability; refreshed daily and weeklyno number published2026-10-30
Max$200/mousage allowanceAgent usage: Significantly higher quotas than Prono number published2026-10-30
Teams$80/month for the team plan plus $40/month per full dev seat, up to 200 usersusage allowanceMembers: Up to 200 users2026-10-30
EnterpriseContact salesusage allowanceAgent usage: Let's talk (custom)no number published2026-10-30
ReplitStarterNot listed on the pricing page; the price comes from the Starter plan docs.creditsPublished apps: 1 free published app, taken down after 30 days2026-10-30
Core$20/mo$18/mo annualcreditsFree Mode chat: Up to 30 hours of chat on Free Mode2026-10-30
ProPrice for the $100-credit tier. Higher tiers bill at $215, $425, $825 and $2,000 a month on annual billing. The fetched text does not show which credit amounts those tiers carry.$90/mo annualcreditsCredits: $100 towards most powerful models2026-10-30
EnterpriseCustom; contact salescreditsCredits: Custom; contact salesno number published2026-10-30
LovableFreeFreecreditsDaily build credits: 5 per day, up to 30 per month2026-10-30
Pro$25/mo$21/mo annualcreditsPlan credits: 100 per month at $25; 200 at $50, 400 at $100, 800 at $200, 1,200 at $294, 2,000 at $480, 3,000 at $705, 4,000 at $920, 5,000 at $1,125, 7,500 at $1,688, 10,000 at $2,2502026-10-30
Business$50/mo$42/mo annualcreditsPlan credits: 100 per month at $50; 200 at $100, 400 at $200, 800 at $400, 1,200 at $588, 2,000 at $960, 3,000 at $1,410, 4,000 at $1,840, 5,000 at $2,250, 7,500 at $3,300, 10,000 at $4,3002026-10-30
EnterpriseContact salescreditsPlan credits: Volume-based; Enterprise credit terms are set by contractno number published2026-10-30
v0FreeFreemessagesMessages: 7 message/day limit2026-10-30
PlusPage shows $90 struck through next to $30 (rendered as "$30$90/user/month"). The page does not say whether $30 is a promotion.creditsIncluded credits: $30 of included monthly credits per user2026-10-30
Business$100/seat/mocreditsIncluded credits: $30 of included monthly credits per user2026-10-30
EnterpriseCustom; contact salescreditsIncluded credits: Not stated; price shown as "Custom"no number published2026-10-30
BoltFreeFreetokensTokens: 1M per month2026-10-30
LiteWaitlist-only standalone plan (Bolt Forge open-source models only); not listed on bolt.new/pricing.usage allowance (Forge)Attachments per message: 20 files, up to 100 MB each2026-10-30
ProEntry tier (10M tokens). Higher tiers chosen via a 'Monthly tokens' slider; Help Center examples cite Pro 50 at $50 (26M tokens) and Pro 100 at $100 (55M tokens). Plus applicable taxes.$18/mo annualtokensTokens: Starts at 10M per month (10M on the $25 tier)2026-10-30
TeamsPer member, entry tier; higher token tiers selectable via slider. Plus applicable taxes.tokensTokens: Starts at 10M per member per month; tokens not shared among members2026-10-30
EnterpriseCustom annual contract, billed by consumptiontokensTokens: Unlimited tokens, priced by consumptionno number published2026-10-30
KiroFreeFreecreditsCredits: 50 per month2026-10-30
ProPer user per month; excludes taxes. AWS GovCloud (US) pricing is approximately 20% higher. Sold for teams from 2 to 500.creditsCredits: 1,000 per month2026-10-30
Pro+Per user per month; excludes taxes. AWS GovCloud (US) pricing is approximately 20% higher. Sold for teams from 2 to 500.creditsCredits: 2,000 per month2026-10-30
Pro MaxPer user per month; excludes taxes. AWS GovCloud (US) pricing is approximately 20% higher. Sold for teams from 2 to 500.creditsCredits: 5,000 per month2026-10-30
PowerPer user per month; excludes taxes. AWS GovCloud (US) pricing is approximately 20% higher. Sold for teams from 2 to 500.creditsCredits: 10,000 per month2026-10-30
EnterpriseNo separate Enterprise price. Enterprise subscribes users to the Pro/Pro+/Pro Max/Power tiers, billed monthly per user through AWS. Organizations larger than 500 users or with custom requirements: contact sales.creditsCredits: Per assigned tier: Pro 1,000; Pro+ 2,000; Pro Max 5,000; Power 10,0002026-10-30
AmpHobbyFreeorb minutes (pay-as-you-go)Hosted orb rate (a1.tiny, 1 CPU / 2 GB): $0.08/hour2026-10-30
Individual Megawatt$20/moorb minutesHosted orb minutes: 45,000 minutes of orbin' time2026-10-30
Education (Megawatt at 50% off)For students and teachers, at ampcode.com/eduorb minutes + monthly creditsMonthly credits for other models: $10 in credits each month2026-10-30
Individual Gigawatt$200/moorb minutesHosted orb minutes: 480,000 minutes of orbin' time2026-10-30
TeamsNo extra charge on top of member tiersorb minutesMember tiers: Members can be on Hobby, Megawatt or Gigawatt2026-10-30
EnterpriseCustompooled creditsHosted orb minutes: Pooled credits only, no paid user seats; higher quotas and rate limits, figures not statedno number published2026-10-30
Augment CodeStandard$20/month flat, no per-seat chargeusage dollarsIncluded usage: $20 per month across LLM, Context Engine and compute2026-10-30
Business$100/month flat, no per-seat chargeusage dollarsIncluded usage: $100 per month across LLM, Context Engine and compute2026-10-30
EnterpriseCustom; contact sales. Custom user pricing and volume-based annual discounts.usage dollarsIncluded usage: Custom usage, custom top-up, bespoke usage limitsno number published2026-10-30

Recent changes

  • 2026-10-30 · Amp: metering changed from Amp charges for minutes of Amp-hosted "orb" runner time, not tokens: model usage comes from your own ChatGPT, Claude or other subscriptions or your own API keys (BYOK), with no Amp token fees or limits. Self-hosted orbs are unlimited and free on every tier. to Amp tiers cover Amp-hosted orb time (remote machines where agents run) and, on paid tiers, included agent usage. The vendor says: 'Paid tiers include agent usage, orb usage, and every Amp product feature. Included usage resets at the end of each monthly billing period and does not roll over.' Orbs are billed by the minute at size-based hourly rates ($0.08/hour for a1.tiny up to $2.13/hour for a1.3xlarge). An orb pauses 5 minutes after the agent stops working or 20 minutes after your last interaction, whichever comes later, and a paused orb costs nothing. Larger orbs use the minute allowance faster. Model tokens can come from linked ChatGPT, Claude or other subscriptions, or from your own API keys (BYOK), with 'No Amp token fees or limits' on Hobby, Individual and Teams (the free-agent announcement makes an exception for Enterprise). Once included agent usage runs out, you can buy paid credits, charged at the provider's API price with no markup for individuals and non-enterprise workspaces. Purchased credits expire twelve months after purchase. Self-hosted orbs are free on Hobby, Individual and Teams. Since October 29, 2026, Enterprise pays 100% of the standard per-minute price for them.
  • 2026-10-30 · Amp Enterprise: Hosted orb pricing is now Shown in project settings; not public
  • 2026-10-30 · Amp Enterprise: Model tokens is now Exception to no BYOK token fees or limits; Enterprise terms not stated
  • 2026-10-30 · Amp Enterprise: Seats is now Pooled credits only, no paid user seats
  • 2026-10-30 · Amp Enterprise: Self-hosted orb standard price (custom sizes) is now CPUs × $0.0504/hour + GB memory × $0.0162/hour
  • 2026-10-30 · Amp Enterprise: Self-hosted orbs is now 100% of standard price, billed by the minute while connected to a thread (free until October 29, 2026); volume discounts available
Full change log →

Use the data

Free for any use with a link back to this page. Every row carries its source URL and check date, so you can cite it or re-verify it.

How this directory works

Each figure is copied from the vendor page listed next to it, on the date shown. A script renders every source page daily and flags a page for review when its dollar amounts or limit figures change on two consecutive runs; a person then reads the page and updates the entry, and the edit is recorded in the change log with the old and new value. The script never writes a price itself.

"No number published" means the vendor describes the limit in words only, for example "5x more usage than Pro" or "limits refresh every 5 hours". We do not estimate message counts from user reports.