StackVersus

Vercel

v0 plan limits and pricing

AI app builder. Paid plans from $30 to $100 a month. Checked October 30, 2026.

How v0 meters usage

Usage is measured in tokens and billed as dollar credits at per-model rates listed on the pricing page, in US dollars per one million tokens: v0 Mini $0.20 input / $0.25 cache write / $0.02 cache read / $1.20 output; v0 Pro $2 / $2.50 / $0.20 / $10; v0 Max $5 / $6.25 / $0.50 / $25; v0 Max Fast $10 / $12.50 / $1 / $50. Per the vendor: "Input tokens are measured based on what you send and output tokens are measured based on what v0 returns. Every time you send a prompt or receive output from v0, it is broken into tokens and measured. Pricing is based on how many of each are processed." Plus and Business include $30 of monthly credits per user plus $2 of free daily credits on login per user, and teams can "Purchase additional credits outside of your monthly usage shared across your team". The Free plan shows a 7 message/day limit. Prices are in USD and exclude taxes.

Free

Free · metered as messages

LimitVendor statesWindowNumberSource
Messages7 message/day limitday7v0 plans and pricing
Included creditsNot stated on the pricing page; the card lists only "Free access to v0"not publishedv0 plans and pricing

Checked 2026-10-30.

Plus

Page shows $90 struck through next to $30 (rendered as "$30$90/user/month"). The page does not say whether $30 is a promotion. · page shows $90 struck through next to the $30 price · metered as credits

LimitVendor statesWindowNumberSource
Included credits$30 of included monthly credits per usermonth30v0 plans and pricing
Daily credits$2 of free daily credits on login per userday2v0 plans and pricing
ModelsAccess to all modelsstated in wordsv0 plans and pricing
Additional creditsPurchase additional credits outside of your monthly usage shared across your teamstated in wordsv0 plans and pricing

Checked 2026-10-30.

Business

$100/seat/mo · metered as credits

LimitVendor statesWindowNumberSource
Included credits$30 of included monthly credits per usermonth30v0 plans and pricing
Daily credits$2 of free daily credits on login per userday2v0 plans and pricing
ModelsAccess to all modelsstated in wordsv0 plans and pricing
TrainingTraining opt-out by defaultstated in wordsv0 plans and pricing
Additional creditsPurchase additional credits outside of your monthly usage shared across your teamstated in wordsv0 plans and pricing

Checked 2026-10-30.

Enterprise

Custom; contact sales · metered as credits

LimitVendor statesWindowNumberSource
Included creditsNot stated; price shown as "Custom"not publishedv0 plans and pricing
Priority accessPriority access for better performance and no queuesstated in wordsv0 plans and pricing
TrainingYour data is never used for trainingstated in wordsv0 plans and pricing
SecuritySAML SSO; Role-based access controlstated in wordsv0 plans and pricing
SupportGuaranteed customer support SLAsstated in wordsv0 plans and pricing

Checked 2026-10-30.

Change log

  • 2026-10-30 · v0: First recorded: 4 planssource
  • 2026-10-30 · v0: metering changed from Dollar credits spent per model at the per-token prices listed on the pricing page. Paid plans include monthly credits per user plus a small daily credit on login; extra credits can be bought and are shared across the team. to Usage is measured in tokens and billed as dollar credits at per-model rates listed on the pricing page, in US dollars per one million tokens: v0 Mini $0.20 input / $0.25 cache write / $0.02 cache read / $1.20 output; v0 Pro $2 / $2.50 / $0.20 / $10; v0 Max $5 / $6.25 / $0.50 / $25; v0 Max Fast $10 / $12.50 / $1 / $50. Per the vendor: "Input tokens are measured based on what you send and output tokens are measured based on what v0 returns. Every time you send a prompt or receive output from v0, it is broken into tokens and measured. Pricing is based on how many of each are processed." Plus and Business include $30 of monthly credits per user plus $2 of free daily credits on login per user, and teams can "Purchase additional credits outside of your monthly usage shared across your team". The Free plan shows a 7 message/day limit. Prices are in USD and exclude taxes.Re-verification 2026-10-30: wording or newly recorded limit, no figure changedsource
  • 2026-10-30 · v0 Business: Additional credits is now Purchase additional credits outside of your monthly usage shared across your teamRe-verification 2026-10-30: wording or newly recorded limit, no figure changedsource
  • 2026-10-30 · v0 Business: Models is now Access to all modelsRe-verification 2026-10-30: wording or newly recorded limit, no figure changedsource
  • 2026-10-30 · v0 Enterprise: Included credits changed from Custom; priority access with no queues to Not stated; price shown as "Custom"Re-verification 2026-10-30: wording or newly recorded limit, no figure changedsource
  • 2026-10-30 · v0 Enterprise: Priority access is now Priority access for better performance and no queuesRe-verification 2026-10-30: wording or newly recorded limit, no figure changedsource
  • 2026-10-30 · v0 Enterprise: Security is now SAML SSO; Role-based access controlRe-verification 2026-10-30: wording or newly recorded limit, no figure changedsource
  • 2026-10-30 · v0 Enterprise: Support is now Guaranteed customer support SLAsRe-verification 2026-10-30: wording or newly recorded limit, no figure changedsource
  • 2026-10-30 · v0 Enterprise: Training is now Your data is never used for trainingRe-verification 2026-10-30: wording or newly recorded limit, no figure changedsource
  • 2026-10-30 · v0 Free: Included credits is now Not stated on the pricing page; the card lists only "Free access to v0"Re-verification 2026-10-30: wording or newly recorded limit, no figure changedsource
  • 2026-10-30 · v0 Free: Messages changed from 7 messages per day to 7 message/day limitRe-verification 2026-10-30: wording or newly recorded limit, no figure changedsource
  • 2026-10-30 · v0 Free: Sign-up credits changed from $5 in one-time credits for new users to nullRe-verification 2026-10-30: limit renamed or re-sourced, see the tool pagesource
  • 2026-10-30 · v0 Plus: Additional credits is now Purchase additional credits outside of your monthly usage shared across your teamRe-verification 2026-10-30: wording or newly recorded limit, no figure changedsource

Sources

Data: JSON · CSV. Free to reuse with a link to this page.

v0 limits: common questions

Answered from the figures above only. Where Vercel publishes no number, the answer says so.

How much does v0 cost per month?

v0 paid plans, as listed on Vercel's pricing page on 2026-10-30: Plus Page shows $90 struck through next to $30 (rendered as "$30$90/user/month"). The page does not say whether $30 is a promotion., Business $100/seat/mo. A free plan is also available.

Does v0 have a free plan?

Yes. The v0 Free plan costs nothing. Messages: 7 message/day limit. Included credits: Not stated on the pricing page; the card lists only "Free access to v0".

How does v0 meter usage?

Usage is measured in tokens and billed as dollar credits at per-model rates listed on the pricing page, in US dollars per one million tokens: v0 Mini $0.20 input / $0.25 cache write / $0.02 cache read / $1.20 output; v0 Pro $2 / $2.50 / $0.20 / $10; v0 Max $5 / $6.25 / $0.50 / $25; v0 Max Fast $10 / $12.50 / $1 / $50. Per the vendor: "Input tokens are measured based on what you send and output tokens are measured based on what v0 returns. Every time you send a prompt or receive output from v0, it is broken into tokens and measured. Pricing is based on how many of each are processed." Plus and Business include $30 of monthly credits per user plus $2 of free daily credits on login per user, and teams can "Purchase additional credits outside of your monthly usage shared across your team". The Free plan shows a 7 message/day limit. Prices are in USD and exclude taxes.

What is the v0 Plus usage limit?

v0 Plus (Page shows $90 struck through next to $30 (rendered as "$30$90/user/month"). The page does not say whether $30 is a promotion.): Included credits per month is "$30 of included monthly credits per user". Source: v0 plans and pricing, checked 2026-10-30.

What is the v0 Business usage limit?

v0 Business ($100/seat/mo): Included credits per month is "$30 of included monthly credits per user". Source: v0 plans and pricing, checked 2026-10-30.

v0 news

No stories yet. Price and limit changes land in the change log first.

RSS of every limit change

← All AI plan limits