Power Score rankings
Portable Power Station Rankings
Ranked by capacity per dollar: rated Wh divided by the price on the manufacturer's US store on October 29, 2026. The best value scores 10. Sale prices move the ranking, so check the date before you buy.
Portable power stations
| # | Model | Power Score | Wh per $ | Capacity | Price | Continuous AC output | Rated cycles | Weight | Stock on review date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bluetti AC180Bluetti AC180 vs Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2Bluetti AC180 vs Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus | 10.0 | 2.31 | 1,152 Wh | $499 | 1,800 W (2,700 W Power Lifting for resistive loads) | 3,500+ (end-of-life capacity not stated) | 35.3 lb | Out of stock, restock expected late November |
| 1 | Bluetti Elite 200 V2Bluetti Elite 200 V2 vs EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max | 10.0 | 2.31 | 2,073.6 Wh | $899 | 2,600 W (3,900 W Power Lifting for resistive loads) | Not listed | 53.4 lb | Out of stock |
| 3 | Jackery Explorer 1000 v2EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus vs Jackery Explorer 1000 v2Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus vs Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 | 8.9 | 2.06 | 1,070 Wh | $519 sale ($589 list) | 1,500 W (3,000 W surge peak) | 4,000 to 70% capacity | About 23.8 lb | In stock |
| 4 | Jackery Explorer 1000 PlusBluetti AC180 vs Jackery Explorer 1000 PlusJackery Explorer 1000 Plus vs Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 | 8.8 | 2.04 | 1,264 Wh | $619 sale ($699 list) | 2,000 W | 4,000 to 70% capacity | 32 lb | In stock |
| 5 | EcoFlow DELTA 2 MaxBluetti Elite 200 V2 vs EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max | 8.4 | 1.95 | 2,048 Wh | $1,049 sale ($1,299 list) | 2,400 W (4,800 W surge, X-Boost 3,400 W) | 3,000+ to 80% capacity | About 50.7 lb (23 kg) | In stock |
| 6 | Jackery Explorer 1500 v2Goal Zero Yeti 1500 vs Jackery Explorer 1500 v2 | 7.8 | 1.81 | 1,536 Wh | $849 sale ($949 list) | 2,000 W (4,000 W surge) | 6,000 to 70% capacity | About 31.97 lb | In stock |
| 7 | Bluetti Apex 300Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 vs Bluetti Apex 300 | 7.5 | 1.73 | 2,764.8 Wh | $1,599 sale ($1,699 list) | 3,840 W (7,680 W Lifting Power) | 6,000 to 80% capacity | About 83.78 lb (Bluetti RV guide) | Listed for sale |
| 8 | Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 vs Bluetti Apex 300 | 7.4 | 1.71 | 2,048 Wh | $1,199 | 2,400 W (4,800 W surge peak) | 6,000 to 70% capacity | About 41.45 lb | In stock |
| 9 | EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus vs EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 | 6.3 | 1.46 | 4,096 Wh | $2,799 sale ($3,299 list) | 4,000 W (X-Boost up to 6,000 W) | 4,000 to 80% capacity | Not listed | Base unit sold out |
| 9 | Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 PlusBluetti AC180 vs Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 | 6.3 | 1.46 | 1,024 Wh | $699.99 | 2,000 W (3,000 W surge) | 4,000 to at least 80% capacity | 24.9 lb | Listed for sale |
| 11 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 PlusAnker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 PlusEcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus vs Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 | 6.1 | 1.42 | 1,024 Wh | $719 sale ($799 list) | 1,800 W (3,600 W surge) | 4,000 to 80% capacity | 27.6 lb | Pre-order, ships late November |
| 12 | Anker SOLIX F3800 PlusAnker SOLIX F3800 Plus vs EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 | 5.5 | 1.28 | 3,840 Wh | $2,999.99 | 6,000 W total via 120/240 V; 2,400 W on standard 120 V outlets | 3,000+ (end-of-life capacity not stated) | 136.7 lb | Listed for sale |
| 13 | Goal Zero Yeti 1500Goal Zero Yeti 1500 vs Jackery Explorer 1500 v2 | 4.3 | 1.00 | 1,505.28 Wh | $1,499.95 | 2,000 W (3,600 W surge) | 4,000 to 80% capacity at 25 C | 52.75 lb | Listed for sale |
RV lithium batteries (12 V 100Ah)
| # | Model | Power Score | Wh per $ | Capacity | Price | Continuous discharge | Rated cycles | Weight | Warranty |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SOK 100Ah 12VBattle Born 100Ah 12V vs SOK 100Ah 12V | 10.0 | 3.76 | 1,200 Wh | $319 | 100 A | At least 3,000 | 24.7 lb | Page states both 5 and 7 years |
| 2 | Battle Born 100Ah 12VBattle Born 100Ah 12V vs SOK 100Ah 12V | 4.0 | 1.50 | 1,200 Wh | $799 sale ($949 list) | 100 A | 3,000-5,000 at 100% depth of discharge | 31 lb | 10 years |
Capacity per dollar ignores output, cycle life, weight and warranty, which is why the table shows them next to the score. Cycle ratings are quoted as each brand states them: Jackery rates to 70% capacity, most others to 80%. Spec-based ranking, not a lab test. Methodology